Contact

CBC Factory

Address: 
6 Coppinger Street
Factoria
Krugersdorp
South Africa

Tel: (011) 767 -0000
Fax Sales: (011) 767 -0120
Fax Admin: (011) 767 -0130
Fax Production: (011) 767 -0160

Contact:
Sales: Ebrahim Kader - ebrahim@cbc.co.za
Sales: Lady Da Silva - lady@cbc.co.za
Production: Ajith Singh - ajith@cbc.co.za
Accounts: Debbie Eksteen - debbie@cbc.co.za


 

CBC Jetpark Depot

Address:

Unit 5A Stacey Lee Industrial Park,
Derrick Coetzee Street
Jet Park

Tel: (011) 397 -1171
Fax: (011) 397 -1189

Contact:

Jacques Brighton - jacques@cbc.co.za


 

CBC KwaZulu-Natal

Address:
9 Palmgate Crescent
Southgate Business Park
Amanzimtoti

Tel: (031) 914 -3347
Fax: (031) 914 -3317

Contact:

Lisa Wearne - lisa@cbc.co.za